Macro Monday!

Here are a few of last weeks Macro Monday Facebook submissions. One lucky fan will win a Gift Certificate from Photo JoJo or Starbucks! Join the fun on our Facebook fan page! Scroll over image to view the photo credit.

Carla Hoagland Schuyler

Caroline Simone Dennis Fabros Dennis Oldetyme Simmons Amanda Fleck Hollie N. Todd DeGraff Melissa Burroughs Karlberg Jennifer Starr Krista McGrath